Berrylife

We are a group of experts and enthusiasts of new technologies. We specialise in implementing advance multimedia solutions for various events as well as permanent installations. We use modern technologies to create unforgettable, intriguing projects. We have been enjoying the trust of both global brands and local business partners for many years now.

Portfolio
  • 2390
  • 1729
  • 2156
  • 1818
  • 1741
  • 1777
  • 1765
  • 1121
  • 1124
  • 1229
  • 1227
  • 1747
  • 1759
  • 1771
  • 1119
  • 1753
  • 1741
  • 1120

CONTACT
mob. 794 000 969

contact@berrylife.pl

OFFICE
ul. Podole 60 (biurowiec KPT)
30-394 Kraków

tel. 12 307 15 61

mob. 794 001 131

biuro@berrylife.pl

 

 

WAREHOUSE
ul. Piłsudskiego 7
32-050 Skawina

tomasz.kocot@berrylife.pl

 

ACCOUNTANCY
mob. 794 000 971

administracja@berrylife.pl

NIP 6783100518
REGON 121121394

Łukasz Szoka
CTO, co-owner

mob. 794 000 967

lukasz@berrylife.pl

Mateusz Kurlit
CEO, co-owner

mob 794 000 969

mateusz@berrylife.pl

Miranda Jędrzejowska
Berrylife Studio Manager

mob 794 000 968

miranda@berrylife.pl

Szymon Wasilewski
Sales Director
mob. 530 088 485

szymon.wasilewski@berrylife.pl

Martyna Janus-Gałka
New Business Manager

mob. 535 866 078
martyna.galka@berrylife.pl

Mateusz Mleczko
Project Manager

mob. 794 001 171
mateusz.mleczko@berrylife.pl

Aleksandra Bukowska
Project Manager

mob. 793 939 968
aleksandra.bukowska@berrylife.pl

Kamil Dudwał

Marketing Manager

mob. 578 010 210

kamil.dudwal@berrylife.pl

Katarzyna Baran
Finance Manager

mob. 794 001 131
katarzyna.baran@berrylife.pl

Contact form

firma BERRYLIFE Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością Spółka komandytowa
otrzymała dofinansowanie na realizację Projektu pn. „Opracowanie projektów wzorniczych multimedialnych produktów”

 

firma BERRYLIFE Szoka Kurlit Spółka komandytowa otrzymała dofinansowanie na realizację
Projektu pn. „Opracowanie Multimedialnego urządzenia informacyjnego - przeznaczonego dla osób ze specjalnymi potrzebami.”